First Week of Legion

So, it’s been quite a hell of a week. A seemingly smooth expansion release which was the most smoothest I’d seen since Wrath of the Lich King.

Honored with all reputations.

835+ ilvl with Mythics being ran this Friday with yours truly as tank…because I have to 😦

Still need Relics for my Ashbringer. It’s stupid that my Protection spec has a higher item level than my main spec.

Alt of choice this expansion for 2nd raid group is Demon Hunter. Still in the process of gearing…but so far, it’s very promising. The AoE is just stupid in comparison to my main, but I still need to figure out how to Single Target more effectively. Thus, the learning continues.

Tempted to progress with a 3rd alt before raiding begins…more food for thought.

Will make updated Sims once armory updates.

Trix Armory
Trixidan Armory

Leave a Reply

