7.1 Retribution Paladin Relic Sims

Hey all,

So, it’s been bothering me for some time in regards to finding information on the impact of the minor traits associated with the Relics and how much they actually effect our DPS.

I’ve been wanting to set myself up with a template in order to compare upgrades as they come in, so figured I’d share with you some findings.

After sifting through the Dungeon/Raid relic loot tables, I’ve done a comparison below using Simulationcraft and my current Trix Armory Profile with the Base Weapon “Ashbringer”, relics of 880 ilvl mixed with different individual minor traits.

Excluding the relics that have +Flash of Light, Blessing of Protection and Shield of Vengeance traits.

RelicTrait-Sims.png

One thought on “7.1 Retribution Paladin Relic Sims

Leave a comment